DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Neon Ion – Mood Cosmic (Zip File)

Neon Ion Mood Cosmic Zip Download

Neon Ion Mood Cosmic Zip Download

Neon Ion has dropped a brand new song titled “Mood Cosmic” and is right here on Corejamz for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Neon Ion – Mood Cosmic [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Neon Ion – Mood Cosmic Album Tracklist

01 – Lament
02 – Wildfire
03 – Gold Covered Bliss
04 – Feel a Way
05 – Mind Games
06 – Stay Love (feat. Ola Village)
07 – 4 Leaf Clover
08 – Orbit
09 – Cold War
10 – In Too Deep
11 – Orbit Alt Version (feat. Arve Henriksen)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.